Blog Entry

All-American Championship releases rosters

Posted on: March 2, 2012 10:07 am

By Jeff Borzello

The All-American Championship started up last year, and it includes four teams and two games, separated by region. This season, 31 seniors and seven juniors were selected, with two spots still available. The games take places in New Orleans during Final Four weekend.


  • Nate Britt, North Carolina*
  • Omar Calhoun, Connecticut
  • DaJuan Coleman, Syracuse
  • Jerami Grant, Syracuse
  • Ricardo Ledo, Providence
  • Mitch McGary, Michigan
  • Nerlens Noel, Uncommitted
  • Chris Obekpa, Uncommitted
  • D’Vauntes Smith-Rivera, Georgetown
  • Kaleb Tarczewski, Arizona


  • Willie Cauley, Kentucky
  • Shaq Cleare, Maryland
  • Keith Frazier, Uncommitted*
  • Aaron Harrison, Uncommitted*
  • Andrew Harrison, Uncommitted*
  • Matt Jones, Duke*
  • Cameron Ridley, Texas
  • L.J. Rose, Baylor
  • Gabe York, Arizona


  • Cameron Biedscheid, Notre Dame
  • Sam Dekker, Wisconsin
  • Yogi Ferrell, Indiana
  • Mike Gesell, Iowa
  • Jeremy Hollowell, Indiana
  • Ronnie Johnson, Purdue
  • Marc Loving, Ohio State*
  • Hanner Perea, Indiana
  • Glenn Robinson, Michigan
  • Adam Woodbury, Iowa


  • Robert Carter, Georgia Tech
  • Javan Felix, Texas
  • Ricardo Gathers, Baylor
  • Shaq Goodwin, Memphis
  • Joel James, North Carolina
  • Shaq Johnson, Auburn
  • Evan Nolte, Virginia
  • Braxton Ogbueze, Florida
  • Derek Willis, Kentucky*
Category: NCAAB
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or