Blog Entry

Derby Festival Classic announces rosters

Posted on: March 2, 2012 10:08 am

By Jeff Borzello

In a game that is quickly becoming a national staple of the all-star game season, the Kentucky Derby Festival Classic is quite popular in the region. The game will take place at Freedom Hall in Louisville on April 6. 19 players were chosen, with two spots still available.

Team One

  • Steven Adams, Pittsburgh
  • Semaj Christon, Xavier
  • Sam Dekker, Wisconsin
  • Jeremy Hollowell, Indiana
  • Ron Patterson, Indiana
  • Hanner Perea, Texas
  • Terry Rozier, Louisville
  • Jakarr Sampson, Uncommitted
  • T.J. Warren, North Carolina State

Team Two

  • Jordan Adams, UCLA
  • Robert Carter, Georgia Tech
  • Phil Forte, Oklahoma State
  • Amile Jefferson, Undecided
  • Tyler Lewis, North Carolina State
  • Devonta Pollard, Uncommitted
  • Winston Shepard, San Diego State
  • Marcus Smart, Oklahoma State
  • D’Vauntes Smith-Rivera, Georgetown
  • Andrew White, Kansas
Category: NCAAB

Since: Jan 2, 2007
Posted on: March 5, 2012 4:27 pm

Derby Festival Classic announces rosters

Hanner Perea is an Indiana recruit.

The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or